If you need assistance, please call 407-552-5281

  • About

    Our Team Leaders

    Gillian Redman

    Team Leader

    407-552-5281
    863-521-7329
    License Number: BK3162379
    gillian@redmanhometeam.com

    Paul Redman

    Team Leader

    407-552-5281
    352-530-3063
    License Number: SL3277822
    paul@redmanhometeam.com

    Rebecca Redman-Hamaoui

    Real Estate Specialist, Business Development Manager

    407-552-5281
    407-803-8800
    rebecca@redmanhometeam.com

    Rebecca was born and raised in England, UK where she graduated London College of Law. She moved to the USA in 2007 to pursue her dreams of entrepreneurship. She specializes in all aspects of property from commercial acquisitions, residential, investments and property management. She has been involved with property all her career spanning the UK and USA. She is married to Brian and has a beautiful toddler, Scarlett. They live just outside Orlando, in Windermere, Florida where she will be working. .....
    Our Team Members

    Athena Littlefield

    Florida Real Estate Agent

    407-552-5281
    407-761-9367
    License Number: SL3398147
    athena@redmanhometeam.com

    Delwin Marrero

    Home Buyer Specialist

    407-552-5281
    407-902-8685
    delwin@redmanhometeam.com

    Jennifer McCarty

    Home Buyer Specialist

    502-655-5570
    Jennifer@redmanhometeam.com

    Julie Arnold

    Home Buyer Specialist

    407-552-5281
    352-242-8073
    License Number: 3314797
    juliearnold@redmanhometeam.com

    Kayla Kresin

    Home Buyer Specialist

    407-552-5281
    217-369-6346
    kaylafloridarealtor@gmail.com

    I was born and raised on a farm two hours south of Chicago. After graduating Parkland College I moved to Florida in January 2011 on the Disney College Internship program. After spending sometime working for Disney I started working for the Local 737 Union as a shop stewart part time. Shorty after I was nominated and sat on the contract committee where we negotiated the working contract for the largest onsite employer in the United States. I wanted more in a career and decided being a Realtor was the right choice. Selling real estate has been a natural progression for me as I am used to delivering exceptional service as well as negotiating and navigating contracts.

    Luz Torres

    Home Buyer Specialist

    386-320-1199
    License Number: SL3405250
    luz@redmanhometeam.com

    J.C. Shaw

    321-239-2628
    jc@redmanhometeam.com

    CONTACT US