If you need assistance, please call 407-552-5281

  • About

    Our Team Leaders

    Gillian Redman

    Team Leader

    407-552-5281
    863-521-7329
    License Number: BK3162379
    gillian@redmanhometeam.com

    Paul Redman

    Team Leader

    407-552-5281
    352-530-3063
    License Number: SL3277822
    paul@redmanhometeam.com

    Rebecca Redman-Hamaoui

    Real Estate Specialist, Business Development Manager

    407-552-5281
    407-803-8800
    rebecca@redmanhometeam.com

    Rebecca was born and raised in England, UK where she graduated London College of Law. She moved to the USA in 2007 to pursue her dreams of entrepreneurship. She specializes in all aspects of property from commercial acquisitions, residential, investments and property management. She has been involved with property all her career spanning the UK and USA. She is married to Brian and has a beautiful toddler, Scarlett. They live just outside Orlando, in Windermere, Florida where she will be working. .....
    Our Team Members

    Athena Littlefield

    Florida Real Estate Agent

    407-552-5281
    407-761-9367
    License Number: SL3398147
    athena@redmanhometeam.com

    Cory Gibbons

    Home Buyer Specialist

    407-552-5281
    904-303-4201
    cory@redmanhometeam.com

    Cory has been in Florida since on and off since 2007. He and his wife decided to make Orlando their home in 2017. Cory’s back ground is in Business Development and Music,but decided to make Real Estate his newest venture looking at the Orlando, Florida market. Cory might be new as a Realtor but not new to Real Estate being that he has bought and sold properties of his own. Cory’s goal are to take his experience in business and home ownership and make others dreams of home ownership come true.

    Holly Hernandez

    407-591-8003
    holly@redmanhometeam.com

    Holly Hernandez relocated to the Orlando area in 2014. She speaks English and Spanish fluently, has a background in finance, experience in vacation homes management, and thorough knowledge of the Orlando area. With a passion for people and strong work ethic, she will diligently strive to find you the residential or vacation home that best suits your needs.

    Jennifer McCarty

    Home Buyer Specialist

    502-655-5570
    Jennifer@redmanhometeam.com

    Luz Torres

    Home Buyer Specialist

    386-320-1199
    License Number: SL3405250
    luz@redmanhometeam.com

    J.C. Shaw

    321-239-2628
    jc@redmanhometeam.com

    CONTACT US